Top Club Activities
Kaiwen has nearly 60 clubs covering sports, music, the arts, science, creativity and more.
Kaiwen hires world-class teachers and adopts an American framework to comprehensively improve students' art and PE achievements as well as their international perspective.
Model United Nations
Model United Nations is a method for developing skills in research, writing, public speaking,negotiation, and conflict resolution through the “representation” of a country in simulations of UNcommittees. It involves researching your country’s positions on a range of issues, from security andeconomic challenges to environmental problems and human rights, and then drafting, debating,negotiating, and voting on resolutions to address those issues. Through this process, you gain anunderstanding of the country you represent, the United Nations, international issues, internationaldiplomacy, and international politics.
Math Club
Math club is for students interested in solving challenging problems and puzzles. You will be workingindependently, guided by a teacher / coach and will be entering Math competitions. Students musthave a good academic record to enter.
USAD/USAP
United States Academic Pentathlon® is a five-event scholastic competition for middle schoolstudents, providing the benefits of Academic Decathlon® along with the challenges of rigorous teamand individual competition. With five different subject areas in Academic Pentathlon, and a newcurricular theme each year, you will constantly be learning something different. Pentathlon uses thesame theme as Academic Decathlon which can create an entire curriculum. The more years youparticipate in Academic Pentathlon, the more themes you will master. These themes are developedby our curriculum team with special attention to national content standards. Your participation inPentathlon will allow you to become more knowledgeable and a stronger all-around student.
Media Club
KWA Media Club is a group of creative and talented students interested in all forms of media: Music,Film, Television, and Journalism. Throughout the year the club will work with the school to producewritten content, interviews, PSAs, commercials, highlight videos, short films, event promotional flyers,and music playlists for the school speaker system and public performances. All projects will bestudent driven. Meeting Times: Meetings will be once a week from 4:30-5:30 during the school year,but will require additional outside time to complete projects.
NEST Nature Club
We are NEST nature club . We mainly conduct activities on investigating the wildlife on campus andhelp improve the environment on campus. We look forward for you to join.

俱乐部活动
近60个俱乐部涵盖了体育、音乐、艺术、科技、创意等多个类别。
学校聘请到国际优质的师资,采用美国架构,全面提升学生的艺体素养和国际视野。
模拟联合国社团
模拟联合国社团是在联合国各委员会的模拟中通过 “代表”一个国家,去开展研究、写作、演讲、谈判和解决冲突技能的方法。它涉及在一系列问题上研究你所代表的国家的立场,从安全和经济挑战到环境问题和人权,然后起草、辩论、谈判和表决有关解决这些问题。通过这个过程,你可以增强对你所代表的国家、联合国、国际问题、国际外交和国际政治的理解。
数学社
数学社团(分初级和高级2个社团)是面向对解决有挑战性问题和难题感兴趣的学生。你将独立工作,由教师/教练指导,并将进入数学竞赛。学生必须有良好的学术记录才能进入该社团。
美国学术五项全能
美国学术五项全能竞赛是一项针对中学生的五项学术竞赛,它提供了学术十项全能的好处,同时也提供了严格的团队和个人竞争的挑战。在五个不同的学科领域,每年都有一个新的课程主题,你将不断地学习不同的东西。五项全能竞赛使用与学术十项全能相同的主题,这可以创建一个完整的课程体系。你参加五项全能的时间越长,你掌握的主题就越多。这些主题是由我们的课程小组制定的,并特别关注国家内容标准。你参加五项全能会让你变得更有知识,成为一个更强的全能型学生。
媒体社
媒体社是针对一群对音乐、电影、电视和新闻等各种媒体感兴趣的有创造力和才华横溢的学生们开设的。在接下来的一个学年里,媒体社将会与学校一起,为扬声器系统和公众表演制作书面内容、采访、公益广告、商业宣传、精彩视频、短片、活动宣传传单和音乐播放列表。所有项目将由学生作为主体运行。社团时间:在学年中每周一次,时间从下午4:30到5:30,但是要求额外的时间去完成社团项目。
自然社
我们是NEST自然社,我们主要组织一些帮助校园里的野生动物相关的活动,期待你的加入!